Board of Directors

Chair - Dorine Onyancha
Director of Compliance
Schuett Companies Inc.
Golden Valley, MN

Vice Chair - Todd Eatmon
Sail Property Management and Consulting
Minneapolis, MN

Treasurer - Terri Smith
Metropolitan Council Housing and Redevelopment Authority
St Paul, MN

Secretary - Tyler Keyes
Housing Support Manager
Vail Place
Hopkins, MN

Dave Baker
Renaissance Adult Day Care
Coon Rapids, MN

Summer Jefferson
Housing Tax Credit Supervisor
Minnesota Housing Finance Agency
St. Paul, MN

Laura Jelinek
Senior Leadership Attorney: Housing
Southern Minnesota Regional Legal Services
St. Paul, MN

Wes Johnson
Loan & Program Officer
Greater Minnesota Housing Fund
St. Paul, MN

Rico Morales
Consultant and Property Maintenance Services
Hennepin County Lived Experience Advisory Group
Our Saviour's Lutheran Church
Minneapolis, MN

Ellen Sahli
Family Housing Fund
Minneapolis, MN

Libby Starling
Director of Community Development and Engagement
Federal Reserve Bank of Minneapolis
Minneapolis, MN

Doug Strandness
Dunbar Strandness
Saint Paul, MN

Katie Topinka
Director of Intergovernmental Relations
City of Minneapolis, Intergovernmental Relations
Minneapolis, MN

Jaime Wilkins
Sr. Director of Housing Services
Lutheran Social Service of Minnesota
Minneapolis, MN